Book Your Boat Rental Today!
- Half Day Morning Rentals 8:30am-12:30pm
- Half Day Afternoon Rentals 12:30pm-4:30pm
- Full Day Rentals 8:30am-4:30pm
- We require renters to have a valid driver’s license and credit card.
- A $500.00 security deposit is required for all boat rentals.
- Florida State Law requires any boat operator born after January 1, 1988 to pass a safe boating course before operating a vessel in the State of Florida.
- All boat rental prices do NOT include fuel and sales tax. The cost of fuel and sales tax is additional.
- If you prefer to have a guide or captain on board with you, this service is available for an additional fee.
Boat Rental Cancellation Policy
- 48 Hours Notice – We charge a $100.00 cancellation fee if you do not cancel at least 48 hours prior to your scheduled rental departure date and time.
- Weather Related – For rain and or small craft advisory warnings we will gladly reschedule your rental for another day or time without a cancellation fee.